Delhi Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election Results 2015 tagged posts

Delhi Assembly Election Results 2015

This morning Delhi as well as the whole nation woke up to see the result unfold for the recently concluded  Delhi. Get all the updates here on the offical site for the assembly elections

As counting is scheduled to take place at 14 centers in nine districts of Delhi. A record 67.14 per cent voter turnout was seen in Delhi polls. A total of 673 candidates contested for the 70-seat Delhi Legislative Assembly. The voting for Delhi Assembly Polls had taken place at 12,177 polling stations, of which 714 have been cited as “critical”. Of these polling booths, 191 are identified as “highly critical”. 


All the Exit polls conducted on Delhi Polls 2015 have given AAP a decisive edge over BJP but the saffron party has rejected all the results and showed full confidence of com...

Read More